Listado de mails de los integrandes del IDEAN – CONICET

Adamonis Susana <suad@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Aguirre-Urreta Beatriz <aguirre@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Agusto Mariano <magusto@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Astort Ana <anaastort@gmail.com>
Barberón Vanesa <vanesabarberon@yahoo.com.ar>
Barcelona Hernán <hpbarcelona@gmail.com>
Benítez Angélica <aanahi_benitez@hotmail.com>
Boedo Florencia <florenciaboedo@gmail.com>
Bressan Graciela <gbressan@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Caramés Andrea <carames@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Cataldo Cecilia <ceciliacataldo@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Cichowolski Marcela <mcicho@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Colavitto Bruno <bcolavitto@gmail.com>
Concheyro Andrea <andrea@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Correa Luna Clara <claracorrealu@gmail.com>
D´Agostino Karina <kdagostino@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Echaurren Andrés <andresechaurren@gmail.com>
Fennell Lucas <lucasfennell90@gmail.com>
Fernández Diana Elizabeth <elizabeth@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Fernández Lucia <luufernandez@hotmail.com>
Folguera Andres <andresfolguera2@yahoo.com.ar>
Gaetano Leandro <lcgaetano@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Garcia Chapori Natalia <nataliag@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Garcia Morabito Ezequiel <eze_gm@yahoo.com.ar>
Gianni Guido Martín <guidogianni22@gmail.com>
Ghiglione Matias <mcghiglione@gmail.com>
Gonzalez Estebenet María Candela <mcandelagonzalezestebenet@gmail.com>
Gutierrez Carolina <carolina.gutierrez.paleo@gmail.com>
Guzmán Cecilia <ceciguzmi@hotmail.com>
Heredia Arturo <arturomheredia@hotmail.com>
Hernandez Natalia <nhernandezp@gmail.com>
Hoqui Martín <martinhoqui@gmail.com>
Iannelli Sofía <sofia.iannelli@hotmail.com.ar>
Krapovickas Veronica <veronicakrapovickas@gmail.com>
Lamberti María Clara <mariaclaralamberti@gmail.com>
Laprida Cecilia <chechu@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Lazo Dario <dlazo@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Leardi Juan Martin <juanmartinleardi@gmail.com>
Lescano Marina <lescano@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Likerman Jeremias <jrlikerman@gmail.com>
Litvak Vanesa <vane@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Llano Joaquín <joaquinllano28@gmail.com>
Lopez Flores Guillermo <guillermolopezflores@hotmail.com>
Lossada Ana <ana_lossada@hotmail.com>
Luci Leticia <leticialuci@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Marsicano Claudia <claumar@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Martos Federico Exequiel <martos.fede@gmail.com>
Mazzoni Juan Martín <mazzoni.juanmartin@gmail.com>
Milla Carmona Pablo <pablomillac@gmail.com>
Naipauer Maximiliano <maxinaipauer@hotmail.com>
Olivar Julián Andrés <julianolivar92@hotmail.com>
Ordoñez María de los Angeles <angiordoez@gmail.com>
Ottone Eduardo <ottone@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Palma Ricardo <palma@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Pazos Pablo <pazos@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Perez Daniel <daniel@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Plastani Sofía <splastani@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Plotek Berenice Lia <bereplotek@gmail.com>
Ramón Mercau Josefina <jrm@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Ramos Miguel <miguelestebanramos@hotmail.com>
Ramos Victor <andes@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Rodriguez Amenabar Cecilia <amenabar@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Ronda Gonzalo <gonzaloronda@gmail.com>
Sagripanti Lucia <lusagripanti@gmail.com>
Seoane Federico <seoane.federico@gmail.com>
Sewchuk Eugenio <Sewchuk@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Spagnuolo Mauro <mgspag@gmail.com>
Steimbach Eugenio <Steimbach@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Suarez Rodrigo Javier <rodrigo_S_@hotmail.com>
Sulima Paula <paulasulima@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Tapia Felipe < ftapia@gmail.com>
Tobal Jonathan <jonathantobal@gmail.com>
Tófalo Rita <rtofalo@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Toscano Agustina <atoscano@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Varela Pablo <pdvarela@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Velez Laura <lvelez@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Vigide Nicolás <Nicolas.vigide@gmail.com>
Vujovich Graciela <graciela@gl.fcen.uba.ar>
Winocur Diego <diegowinocur@hotmail.com>
Yagupsky Daniel <yagdaniel@gmail.com>